ISO 26000: 7 Core Subjects


ISO 26000 is the international standard developed to help organizations effectively assess and address those social responsibilities that are relevant and significant to their mission and vision; operations and processes; customers, employees, communities, and other stakeholders; and environmental impact.


The standard address seven core subjects:

ISO 26000 Core Subjects
View This Document


Comments are closed.